top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKirey Kharisma Aulia

the journey is started!

Updated: Oct 3, 2019


 

Yeay… Mabuhay to the philipines!

5 hours flight to manila and I arrived at 6am (philipine time) and the name of the airport is Ninoy Aquino International Airport. Previously I went to philippines with mayang and Arsanti because they were my friend with the same university in bandung. I went to bandung by train on Saturday, 31 august at 3pm bandung train station and arrived at gambir train station Jakarta at 6pm and we are went to the soekarno hatta airport by bus. We were waiting and the boardingpasses at 10pm and flight at 00.45am and the airlines is a philippines airlines, the service was good very comfortable and I saw so many star in the sky like milkyway and it was amazingview, I really enjoyed it!. I met the other friends that have a same destination to Manila, but we shared in different university and city. I didn't have problem with Immigration and passed easily and took luggage. Also mam Zendel to Pick up us at terminal 2.

We are bought the simcard in the airport the price was 1000peso for a month the data is 17gb and 16gb for games and videos. Mam zendel bought us some food from jolibee (pasta with chicken) because we were not already breakfest. as moslem, I should chose Halal food for living in Manila, but I taught chicken were good choices to tried). Never forget to say Basmallah when you tried some food outside. My roomates not already in dormitory. Aulia and kartilia were having flight in the afternoon.


*Noted : at the first time we will go by train and then arrived in Jakarta by bus to get to the airport and when the plane takes off we still can't believe we will go to the Philippines and we are very speechless.

we're arrived in manila!



after landing at 05.45am and good sunrise in the sky

philpppines airline it's very good, comfortable, and we were really enjoyed it beacuse in the night we saw a lot of stars and milkyway! so spechless


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

hi!

HOME❤

bottom of page