top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKirey Kharisma Aulia

HOME❤

Updated: Oct 21, 2019


9th september 2019

The first time I was accepted an exchange student to the Philippines was very happy. and the international coordinator created a group line, there were 10 people who were accepted into UST. no one wants to start the conversation except the ust coordinator. a little worried his friends don't humble. but before D-7, one of my friends created a group on whatsapp, starting from where we got to know each other. but normally nothing special.

28 sept we went to Philippines. the journey is started!

me, arsanti and mayang were the first people to came at the dorm because we had a flight in early morning.

all of my friends have arrived at the dorm, it turns out that my expectations are different. they are very humble and fun!

day by day we got to know each other, and we became very close!

every day making jokes even though we have to make lesson plans but I really enjoy every process because there they are. sad happy always there!

I can survive 28 days with you guys.

encouraging and positive vibes with each other. taking care for each other.

I am very grateful to meet great people like you guys!


words can't be describe.

and i love you guys!




Friendship is not a big thing - it is a million small things.

Kadang kita diberikan rasa kesepian yang mendalam agar kita dapat lebih menghargai indahnya kebersamaan.

happy Long Distance Relationship.



kirey❤





32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

hi!

bottom of page